This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.


Information about federal states, districts, places & cities

.: Search places in Germany
.: Alphabetical directory of places in Germany
You are here: Places in Germany -> Federal state Thuringia -> Administrative districts

.: Administrative districts in Thuringia

List of all administrative districts and independent towns and cities in the federal state Thuringia (alphabetically sorted):

Filter results by federal states:
All federal states | Baden-Wuerttemberg | Bavaria | Berlin | Brandenburg | Bremen | Hamburg | Hesse | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Lower Saxony | North Rhine-Westphalia | Rhineland-Palatinate | Saarland | Saxony | Saxony-Anhalt | Schleswig-Holstein | Thuringia

DistrictFederal state
Altenburger Land (District)Thuringia
Eichsfeld (District)Thuringia
Eisenach (Independent town)Thuringia
Erfurt (Independent city)Thuringia
Gera (Independent town)Thuringia
Gotha (District)Thuringia
Greiz (District)Thuringia
Hildburghausen (District)Thuringia
Ilm-Kreis (District)Thuringia
Jena (Independent city)Thuringia
Kyffhäuserkreis (District)Thuringia
Nordhausen (District)Thuringia
Saale-Holzland-Kreis (District)Thuringia
Saale-Orla-Kreis (District)Thuringia
Saalfeld-Rudolstadt (District)Thuringia
Schmalkalden-Meiningen (District)Thuringia
Sömmerda (District)Thuringia
Sonneberg (District)Thuringia
Suhl (Independent town)Thuringia
Unstrut-Hainich-Kreis (District)Thuringia
Wartburgkreis (District)Thuringia
Weimar (Independent town)Thuringia
Weimarer Land (District)Thuringia

Permalink to this page

Please feel free to link directly to this page. Simply copy the link into your website by clicking in the text box above and copy the highlighted code with CTRL + C. You can then paste the code in your website by pressing CTRL + V.

Administrative districts in Thuringia