This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.


Information about federal states, districts, places & cities

.: Search places in Germany
.: Alphabetical directory of places in Germany
You are here: Places in Germany -> Federal state Saxony-Anhalt -> Administrative districts

.: Administrative districts in Saxony-Anhalt

List of all administrative districts and independent towns and cities in the federal state Saxony-Anhalt (alphabetically sorted):

Filter results by federal states:
All federal states | Baden-Wuerttemberg | Bavaria | Berlin | Brandenburg | Bremen | Hamburg | Hesse | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Lower Saxony | North Rhine-Westphalia | Rhineland-Palatinate | Saarland | Saxony | Saxony-Anhalt | Schleswig-Holstein | Thuringia

DistrictFederal state
Altmarkkreis Salzwedel (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Anhalt-Bitterfeld (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Burgenlandkreis (Saale) (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Dessau-Roßlau (Independent town)Saxony-Anhalt
Dessau-Roßlau (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Halle (Saale) (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Harz (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Jerichower Land (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Landkreis Börde (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Magdeburg (Independent city)Saxony-Anhalt
Mansfeld-Südharz (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Saalekreis (Saale) (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Salzlandkreis (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Stendal (District)Saxony-Anhalt
Wittenberg (District)Saxony-Anhalt

Permalink to this page

Please feel free to link directly to this page. Simply copy the link into your website by clicking in the text box above and copy the highlighted code with CTRL + C. You can then paste the code in your website by pressing CTRL + V.

Administrative districts in Saxony-Anhalt