This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.


Information about federal states, districts, places & cities

.: Search places in Germany
.: Alphabetical directory of places in Germany
You are here: Places in Germany -> Federal state Rhineland-Palatinate -> Administrative districts

.: Administrative districts in Rhineland-Palatinate

List of all administrative districts and independent towns and cities in the federal state Rhineland-Palatinate (alphabetically sorted):

Filter results by federal states:
All federal states | Baden-Wuerttemberg | Bavaria | Berlin | Brandenburg | Bremen | Hamburg | Hesse | Mecklenburg-Vorpommern | Lower Saxony | North Rhine-Westphalia | Rhineland-Palatinate | Saarland | Saxony | Saxony-Anhalt | Schleswig-Holstein | Thuringia

DistrictFederal state
Ahrweiler (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Altenkirchen (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Alzey-Worms (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Bad Dürkheim (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Bad Kreuznach (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Bernkastel-Wittlich (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Birkenfeld (Nahe) (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Bitburg-Prüm (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Cochem-Zell (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Donnersbergkreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Frankenthal (Pfalz) (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Germersheim (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Kaiserslautern (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Kaiserslautern (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Koblenz (Independent city)Rhineland-Palatinate
Kusel (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Landau in der Pfalz (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Ludwigshafen am Rhein (Independent city)Rhineland-Palatinate
Mainz (Independent city)Rhineland-Palatinate
Mainz-Bingen (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Mayen-Koblenz (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Neustadt an der Weinstraße (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Neuwied (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Pirmasens (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Rhein-Hunsrück-Kreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Rhein-Lahn-Kreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Speyer (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Südliche Weinstraße (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Südwestpfalz (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Trier (Independent city)Rhineland-Palatinate
Trier-Saarburg (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Vulkaneifel (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Westerwaldkreis (District)Rhineland-Palatinate
Worms (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate
Zweibrücken (Independent town)Rhineland-Palatinate

Permalink to this page

Please feel free to link directly to this page. Simply copy the link into your website by clicking in the text box above and copy the highlighted code with CTRL + C. You can then paste the code in your website by pressing CTRL + V.

Administrative districts in Rhineland-Palatinate